alert City of Parramatta will soon no longer support this version of IE. Consider upgrading your browser now. Link
Please note: Rosehill and Dundas wards boundaries have been changed. Use our interactive ward map below to see if your electoral area is impacted by these changes.

City of Parramatta contains five electoral areas known as wards:

  • North Rocks
  • Epping
  • Parramatta
  • Dundas
  • Rosehill

For details of City of Parramatta boundaries see the map below.

Through local government elections, 15 councillors are elected to represent their respective wards.

Parramatta LGA boundary map

Instructions for property search

  1. Search for property address (top right of map)
  2. Click/tap on map or zoom out to obtain name of Ward